Select Page

Main Content

House Bill 5489 (2021) rss?

Friendly Link:


Felicia Brabec (district 55)
John Roth, Kelly Breen, Mark Tisdel, Bronna Kahle, Padma Kuppa, Stephanie Young, Tullio
, Abraham Aiyash, John Cherry, Tim Sneller, Jim Haadsma, Darrin Camilleri, Rachel Hood, Jim Ellison, Alex Garza, Amos O’Neal, David LaGrand, Sara Cambensy, Abdullah Hammoud, Matt Koleszar, Donna Lasinski, Brenda Carter, Kevin Hertel, Julie Rogers, Terry Sabo, Shri Thanedar, Ranjeev
, Cynthia Johnson, Kevin Coleman, William Sowerby, Joseph Bellino, Mary Whiteford, Matt Hall, Jack O’Malley, Matt Maddock, Timothy Beson, Gregory Markkanen, Daire Rendon, Mike Mueller, Sarah Lightner, Bryan Posthumus, Ann Bollin, Beth Griffin, Gary Eisen, Pat Outman, Sue Allor, Julie Calley, Phil Green, Tenisha Yancey

(click name to see bills sponsored by that person)


Bill Documents

Bill Document Formatting Information

The following bill formatting applies to the 2021-2022 session:
– New language in an amendatory bill will be shown in bold
– Language to be removed will be stricken.
– Amendments made by the House will be blue, such as: House amended text.
– Amendments made by the Senate will be red, such as: Senate amended text.

(gray icons indicate that the action did not occur or that the document is not available)

Bill Analysis


(House actions in lowercase, Senate actions in UPPERCASE)
NOTE: a page number of 1 indicates that the page number is soon to come.

Date Journal Action
10/28/2021 HJ 90 Pg. 2021 introduced by Representative Felicia Brabec
10/28/2021 HJ 90 Pg. 2021 read a first time
10/28/2021 HJ 90 Pg. 2021 referred to Committee on Health Policy
10/28/2021 Expected in
HJ 91
bill electronically reproduced 10/28/2021

<!– JMQ 3/21/2011 function setBodyHeightToContentHeight() { = Math.max(document.documentElement.scrollHeight, document.body.scrollHeight)+”px”; } setBodyHeightToContentHeight(); window.attachEvent(‘onresize’, setBodyHeightToContentHeight); –>

up icon